Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness’s Instagram, Week of 7/27

0
15


A lot of us rely on fitness classes to get us out the door and to the gym, even when all we want to do is veg out on the couch. That strategy doesn’t work as well when so many gyms and fitness studios are still shut, but we’ve got the next best thing: Instagram Live workouts, all on @popsugarfitness, coming at you every morning this week. You can even add the schedule to your Google Calendar and set your alarms now!

Check out the full slate of workouts below, including kickboxing, Tabata, core mobility, and a donation-based cardio workout, led by Deja Riley, to benefit the ACLU. Grab your phone and a sweat towel and get ready to work! (PS: you can access all our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.)

  • 30-Minute Lower-Body Strength Training Workout With Ashley Joi: Monday, 27 July, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Cardio Workout With Deja Riley To Raise Funds for ACLU: Tuesday, 28 July, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Mackenzie Ross: Wednesday, 29 July, at 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Ultimate Core + Conditioning Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, 30 July, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: foam roller or water bottle)
  • 30-Minute Cardio Kickboxing Workout With Kick It By Eliza: Friday, 31 July, at 9 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Upperbody and Core Mobility Workout With Angela Gargano: Saturday, 1 August, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: mini resistance band)
  • 30-Minute Cardio Core Tabata Workout With Kristina Earnest: Sunday, 2 August, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here